Join us in Jamaica

Apr 08 - Apr 13, 2024

View Availability

Signature Program

Held at a charming restored property just 45 minutes from Montego Bay airport, Good Hope features two pools, river access, private beach access (20 mins by shuttle), open air communal spaces, mountain vistas, thoughtful decor, and a variety of lovely air-conditioned room options.

And because psilocybin use and cultivation is totally legal here, Jamaica is one of the safest places to host ceremonies. Please read important information about Good Hope villas here.

A magical place for a transformative experience

Program pricing starts at $4,800.

Preparation sessions (virtual): 2 group sessions and a 1:1 preparation session prior to retreat.

Group preparation calls are scheduled for 03/08, 03/22 at 10-11:30am PDT/1-2:30pm EDT/6-7:30pm BST.

Integration sessions (virtual): 4 group sessions across 6 weeks post-retreat.

Group integration calls are scheduled for 04/16, 04/23, 05/07, 05/21 at 8-9:45am PDT/11-12:45pm EDT/4-5:45pm BST.

*Supplementary 1:1 coaching sessions available.

For full details, 
download program guide here.
http://Jamaica%20Psilocybin%20Retreat%20February%202024%20at%20Beckley%20Retreats
http://Jamaica%20Psilocybin%20Retreat%20March%202024%20at%20Beckley%20Retreats