Join us in Jamaica

Jun 16 - Jun 21, 2024

Limited Availability

If you’ve applied and have been approved, you’re ready to register here.

Signature Program

Held at a charming restored property just 45 minutes from Montego Bay airport, Good Hope features two pools, river access, private beach access (20 mins by shuttle), open air communal spaces, mountain vistas, thoughtful decor, and a variety of lovely air-conditioned room options.

And because psilocybin use and cultivation is totally legal here, Jamaica is one of the safest places to host ceremonies.

For full details, 
download program guide here.

A magical place for a transformative experience

Retreat pricing starts at $4,800.

Prepare — set the foundation and meet your group (virtual, self-paced)

We offer flexible preparation. If the program has started, you can still apply and catch up in your own time.

Group preparation calls are scheduled for:

  • 05/23 at 10-11:30am PDT/1-2:30pm EDT/6-7:30pm BST
  • 06/03 at 10-11:30am PDT/1-2:30pm EDT/6-7:30pm BST

Immerse — experience the practices and ceremony together (5 nights, in person)

More information about the retreat location can be found here.

Integrate — build habits and make changes that last (virtual, self-paced)

While attending all sessions is recommended and scientifically proven to make the biggest impact, we understand life gets busy so you’ll decide what works best for your schedule.

Group integration calls are scheduled for:

  • 06/26 at 10-11:45am PDT/1-2:45pm EDT/6-7:45pm BST
  • 07/03 at 10-11:45am PDT/1-2:45pm EDT/6-7:45pm BST
  • 07/17 at 10-11:45am PDT/1-2:45pm EDT/6-7:45pm BST
  • 07/24 at 10-11:45am PDT/1-2:45pm EDT/6-7:45pm BST

Grow — find community and stay committed

After integration, you will be part of our vibrant alumni community, where you’ll be able to stay connected and stay committed.

*Supplementary 1:1 coaching sessions available.