Join us in Netherlands

Aug 06 - Aug 11, 2024

Apply Now

If you’ve applied and have been approved, you’re ready to register here.

Signature Program

The Venwoude retreat center is just 10 miles north of Utrecht, and easy to access by train, taxi, or even bicycle. The 40-acre property is set in the green and peaceful woods of Lage Vuursche in the heart of the Netherlands. The property has many places to enjoy nature and its lodging areas are just as beautiful, providing comfort and care. The Venwoude community is a unique place for reflection, awareness, personal growth, sustainable living, and connection.

Perfectly positioned, the Netherlands-based retreat center supports the legal consumption of psychedelic truffles, while the lush and meditative surroundings inspire a moving retreat experience.

For full details, 
download program guide here.

A magical place for a transformative experience

Retreat pricing starts at $5,900.

Prepare — set the foundation and meet your group (virtual, self-paced)

We offer flexible preparation. If the program has started, you can still apply and catch up in your own time.

Group preparation calls are scheduled for:

  • 07/11 at 8-9:30am PDT/11am-12:30pm EDT/4-5:30pm BST
  • 07/31 at 8-9:30am PDT/11am-12:30pm EDT/4-5:30pm BST

Immerse — experience the practices and ceremony together (5 nights, in person)

More information about the retreat location can be found here.

Integrate — build habits and make changes that last (virtual, self-paced)

While attending all sessions is recommended and scientifically proven to make the biggest impact, we understand life gets busy so you’ll decide what works best for your schedule.

Group integration calls are scheduled for:

  • 08/14 at 10-11:30am PDT/1-2:30pm EDT/6-7:30pm BST
  • 08/21 at 10-11:30am PDT/1-2:30pm EDT/6-7:30pm BST
  • 09/04 at 10-11:30am PDT/1-2:30pm EDT/6-7:30pm BST
  • 09/11 at 10-11:30am PDT/1-2:30pm EDT/6-7:30pm BST

Grow — find community and stay committed

After integration, you will be part of our vibrant alumni community, where you’ll be able to stay connected and stay committed.

*Supplementary 1:1 coaching sessions available.