Join us in Netherlands

Aug 11 - Aug 16, 2024

View Availability

If you’ve applied and have been approved, you’re ready to register here.

Christian Program

Our inaugural Christian program is the first in a new series designed to offer a safe space for those with deep roots in – or a newfound calling to – religious traditions. This program is customized for Christian and Christian-curious audiences. Please reach out with any questions.

The De Hoorneboeg retreat center is just 25 miles from Amsterdam, and easy to access by train, taxi, or even bicycle. The property is quiet and lush, and is strewn with buildings renovated with the utmost aesthetic care. The ethos of the community is built around a peaceful connection with nature, and with other people.

Perfectly positioned, the Netherlands-based retreat center supports the legal consumption of psychedelic truffles, while the lush and meditative surroundings inspire a moving retreat experience.

For full details, 
Download Christian Program Guide

A magical place for a transformative experience

Retreat pricing starts at $5,900.

Prepare — set the foundation and meet your group (virtual, self-paced)

We offer flexible preparation. If the program has started, you can still apply and catch up in your own time.

Group preparation calls are scheduled for:

  • 7/25 at 10-11:30am PDT/1-2:30pm EDT/6-7:30pm BST
  • 8/8 at 10-11:30am PDT/1-2:30pm EDT/6-7:30pm BST

Immerse — experience the practices and ceremony together (5 nights, in person)

More information about the retreat location can be found here.

Integrate — build habits and make changes that last (virtual, self-paced)

While attending all sessions is recommended and scientifically proven to make the biggest impact, we understand life gets busy so you’ll decide what works best for your schedule.

Group integration calls are scheduled for:

  • 8/20 at 10-11:45am PDT/1-2:45pm EDT/6-7:45pm BST
  • 8/27 at 10-11:45am PDT/1-2:45pm EDT/6-7:45pm BST
  • 9/10 at 10-11:45am PDT/1-2:45pm EDT/6-7:45pm BST
  • 9/17 at 10-11:45am PDT/1-2:45pm EDT/6-7:45pm BST

Grow — find community and stay committed

After integration, you will be part of our vibrant alumni community, where you’ll be able to stay connected and stay committed.

*Supplementary 1:1 coaching sessions available.