Join us in Netherlands

May 28 - Jun 02, 2024

View Availability

Signature Program

The Venwoude retreat center is just 10 miles north of Utrecht, and easy to access by train, taxi, or even bicycle. The 40-acre property is set in the green and peaceful woods of Lage Vuursche in the heart of the Netherlands. The property has many places to enjoy nature and its lodging areas are just as beautiful, providing comfort and care. The Venwoude community is a unique place for reflection, awareness, personal growth, sustainable living, and connection.

Perfectly positioned, the Netherlands-based retreat center supports the legal consumption of psychedelic truffles, while the lush and meditative surroundings inspire a moving retreat experience. More information about Venwoude can be found here.

A magical place for a transformative experience

Retreat pricing starts at $5,900.

Preparation sessions (virtual): 2 group sessions and a 1:1 preparation session prior to retreat.

Group preparation calls are scheduled for: 05/02 and 05/16 at 8-9:30am PDT/11-12:30pm EDT/4-5:30pm BST.

Integration sessions (virtual): 4 group sessions across 6 weeks post-retreat.

Group integration calls are scheduled for: 06/04, 06/11, 06/25, and 07/02 at 8-9:45am PDT/11-12:45pm EDT/4-5:45pm BST.

*Supplementary 1:1 coaching sessions available.

For full details, 
download program guide here.