Join us in Netherlands

Feb 27 - Mar 03, 2024

View Availability

Signature Program

The Venwoude retreat center is just 10 miles north of Utrecht, and easy to access by train, taxi, or even bicycle. The 40-acre property is set in the green and peaceful woods of Lage Vuursche in the heart of the Netherlands. The property has many places to enjoy nature and its lodging areas are just as beautiful, providing comfort and care. The Venwoude community is a unique place for reflection, awareness, personal growth, sustainable living, and connection.

Perfectly positioned, the Netherlands-based retreat center supports the legal consumption of psychedelic truffles, while the lush and meditative surroundings inspire a moving retreat experience. More information about Venwoude can be found here.

A magical place for a transformative experience

Retreat pricing starts at $5,900.

Preparation sessions (virtual): 2 group sessions and a 1:1 preparation session prior to retreat.

Group preparation calls are scheduled for 02/02, 02/23 at 8am-9:30am PST/11am-12:30pm EST/4-5:30pm GMT.

Integration sessions (virtual): 4 group sessions across 6 weeks post-retreat.

Group integration calls are scheduled for 03/07, 03/14, 03/28, 04/11 at 8am-9:45am PST/11am-12:45pm EST/4-5:45pm GMT. 

*Supplementary 1:1 coaching sessions available.

For full details, 
download program guide here.